Caption This

Man Caused Disasters

6 Comments

Filed under In The News, Politics

6 responses to “Caption This

  1. Jim

    “Now, remember, when I ask you to STEP DOWN all you have to do is pass me the baton”

  2. Gregory Tartaglia

    Mr. Curry, I just loved you in Rocky Horror Picture Show!

  3. Charlie

    “Mystery Man Meets the Mad Hatter”

  4. Annie

    Oh Cool! My wife has an outfit just like yours.

  5. Joy

    “I’m SO happy you could join us this morning, Mr. President! Did you like my sermon? I thought my little joke about bombing Mr. Bush’s tent in Crawford was a clever reference to my genuine relief that YOU’re in the White House now!”

Leave a Reply

