Judgement Day!

By Gary P Jackson

The arguments have been made. Babies kissed. Hands shook. Now it’s up to the American people.

I’ll be online here and on Twitter keeping up with what is going on, and may post things I find interesting or newsworthy. Having already voted, I plan on just experiencing the day. Soaking up the sights and sounds.

I feel very confident in a major Republican victory, but one can never be sure until it’s all said and done. It’s my personal feeling we’ll know the outcome of the presidential race relatively early in the evening, possibly having a tentative winner by the time the polls close in the eastern time zone.

If you haven’t already voted, and are going to the polls today, make sure you take other like minded voters with you. It’s all about turnout today.

If you don’t already, you can follow me on Twitter, and get a feel for what is going on. I’m always pretty generous with my re-tweets, and my feed should have the latest goings on. You can also follow Whitney here.

We’re watching a lot of other races, especially key House and Senate races. One House race I’m watching closely is Florida 23. We all need to pray Karen Harrington beats Obama stooge Debbie Wasserman-Schultz. Besides the fact Karen is by far the better candidate, Wasserman-Schultz has been a complete disaster for the country. As Michelle Malkin has called her, a classless, lying crapweasel. Even with Debbie gone, there are plenty more lying crapweasels in D.C. to go around! But let’s pray she is defeated.

For now I’ll leave you with Carolyn Wonderland’s Judgement Day:

Leave a comment

Filed under In The News, Politics

Leave a Reply

