Sarah Palin and Greta Van Susteren Discuss the Evangelical Vote

By Gary P Jackson

Sarah Palin and Greta Van Susteren talk about the importance of evangelicals in this election. Not a lot here that you don’t already know. The most interesting news is that Greta actually met Sarah when she was still Mayor of Wasilla, before she became Governor. I’m more struck by Sarah herself. She is at peace here, intensely confident, and absolutely radiant.

Greta notes that Sarah recorded a message for evangelicals that is reaching millions. Here’s a portion of that message:

Our nation is at a crossroads. So please go to the polls and vote for the candidates who share your common-sense values. Urge your friends and family to vote, too. Thank you and God bless you.

Here’s a link to the audio.

David Brody writes:

In these last days before Election Day, former Alaska Gov. Sarah Palin is wading into the presidential race. The Brody File has in its possession a robocall she made aimed at getting conservative faith voters to the polls. She recorded it for the Faith and Freedom Coalition.

The call has been sent to millions of evangelicals and conservative Catholic voters in the battleground states of Florida, Colorado, Iowa, Nevada, Wisconsin, Virginia, and Ohio. Palin goes on to push conservative talking points, including limited government, strong defense, and the life issue.

In case you wonder why Mitt Romney’s name isn’t mentioned, the Faith and Freedom Coalition is a 501c4 organization and therefore the mission is to do voter education and GOTV (Get Out The Vote) calls. It would be unlawful to mention actual candidates or political parties in these calls.

Sarah has endorsed Mitt Romney and SarahPAC has donated the maximum amount allowed by law to his campaign. [$5,000]

Video courtesy of our friends at SarahNet.

2 Comments

Filed under In The News, Politics, sarah palin

2 responses to “Sarah Palin and Greta Van Susteren Discuss the Evangelical Vote

  1. Anthony Chad

    Got to do what you got to do~ And to understand me and why I have said all I have said in this regard is because I was built to only goto roots of problems and not talk around them neccessarily~ So I have figured out what is going on behind scenes~ And I have faith that this will be worked on by those I mentioned I trust~ Because I dont trust any others~ I tend to way all my trust in God anyway so I usually dont look to man to do it~ But I am attempting to believe that the ones I do trust care enough to fix those behind the scenes problems~ Because if not we are going to find ourselves in war that all may not come out of`~ But hey I am ready and I have been purifying myself for over 1.5 years to a tee specially for the occasion~ Because only God knows the timing~ I was just supposed to shout from the mountain and that I did no matter how people looked down upon me~ I was built for that too~ I am as loyal to God as a mule fed dog~! HOOAH~!

    • Anthony Chad

      Realize what you really have and how the two faces in the front are only the teleprompter readers~ Corporate oligarchy is a form of power, governmental or operational, where such power effectively rests with a small, elite group of inside individuals, sometimes from a small group of educational institutions, or influential economic entities or devices, such as banks, commercial entities, lobbyists that act in complicity with, or at the whim of the oligarchy, often with little or no regard for constitutionally protected prerogative. Monopolies are sometimes granted to state-controlled entities, such as the Royal Charter granted to the East India Company, or privileged bargaining rights to unions (labor monopolies) with very partisan political interests. Today’s multinational corporations function as corporate oligarchies with influence over democratically elected officials.

Leave a Reply

