Sarah Palin: No Tattoo, But if I WAS Going to Get One….

Sarah Palin Outside Fox Studio

By Gary P Jackson

Steve Doocy really has a tough job! Fox and Friends does a daily after-show for fans. Today Doocy has a couch full of beauties to deal with:

While talking about our brave military vets, Sarah Palin notes all the “ink” her son, Track, has come home with after tours in both Iraq and Afghanistan. She’s asked if she has a tattoo, and says no, but has an interesting one in mind …

Thanks to SarahNET for the video clip.

4 Comments

Filed under In The News, sarah palin

4 responses to “Sarah Palin: No Tattoo, But if I WAS Going to Get One….

  1. I was very pleased to uncover this page. I want to to thank
    you for your time for this fantastic read!! I definitely appreciated every little bit of it and
    I have you saved as a favorite to see new stuff on
    your blog.

  2. Nice post. I learn something totally new andd challenging onn websites I stumbleupon every day.
    It wil always be interesting to read through articles from other authors and use something from their wweb sites.

  3. We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be juyst what I’m loioking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content foor you personally?

    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating oon many of the subjects
    you write related to here. Again, awesome web site!

  4. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favourite reason seemed to be at the web the easiest thing
    to take note of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while folks consider issues
    that they plainly don’t understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest
    and also outlined out the entire thing with no need side effect ,
    people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

