I am Sending 20.14 to SarahPac Today, Tuesday, February 11th, 2014.

sarah for president

by Isabel Matos

Happy Birthday, Sarah!   50 candles for 50 stars of the American flag!

We salute you today like we do every day, but may it be an extra special day for you tomorrow. May your day be filled with blessings from your family and closest friends. And may that family and circle which is your base grow by leaps and bounds..

You are already making the world a smaller place by making our community and political family bigger each day. Our small but potent army and loyal base will turn to millions more who will see your countless qualities, humility and selfless patriotism, not to mention your leadership and potential for presidential greatness.

We’re not running out of time. You’ve managed to even reverse that course (and curse) by making time be on our side. I hope we are making you as proud of us as we are of you. May all our collective efforts, with God’s favor, help us restore America, the country and principles you embody for us.

God loves you. We love you.

I am, faithfully and humbly yours,

Your great admirer…

Happy Birthday!

P.S.  I am donating $20.14 in honor of her birthday because I’m loaded for bear.

Loaded Bear 2014b

8 Comments

Filed under In The News, Politics, sarah palin

8 responses to “I am Sending 20.14 to SarahPac Today, Tuesday, February 11th, 2014.

  1. Pingback: Wishing Governor Sarah Palin a Happy 50th Birthday!! | askmarion

  2. Isabel, you’ve posted wonderful and heartfelt birthday greetings to “Our Gal, Sarah!” Let’s hope that her reality TV show that airs in April is a hit and keeps her positively in the public eye!

    Meantime, I got something in the mail from one of the myriad “Tea Party” groups that keeps emerging every election cycle – this one focusing on 4 announced Conservative candidates and one that “should,” but has not yet announced her/Palin’s intentions (which I think will NOT include running against Begich this year). Other candidates appear to be solid conservatives, too, but I’m basically suspicious of all these groups raising $$ for supposedly “conservative” candidates. It’s hard to determine if they’re legit or not!

    • Isabel Matos

      I am, too. I am suspicious of anyone calling themselves Conservative these days. Just do the homework that needs to be done. I only send my money to SarahPac. Tea Party Patriots is not bad but they start emailing you for every little thing. Good to be celebrating something promising today. If we took Sarah’s lead, we’d be calm, cool, nice and just ready for a good fight ahead! With class and being above board, of course. This will be a national holiday one day. Our grandchildren will live to see it. 🙂 Thinking very optimistically this morning. Isabel.

  3. robert orena

    i also sent donation, that picture of you with sarah was that at the last book signing

  4. kitchen aid mixer

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded
    this onto a friend who was conducting a little homework on this.
    And he actuyally ordered me breakfast becausee I
    stumbled upon it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this….
    Thans for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this
    issue here on your blog.

    • Isabel Matos

      Thank YOU. I ended up sending two payments instead and I just got back from the barbecue/fundraiser in Naples. Great lady. She’s worth every effort we make. My time and talents are my treasure, but if I had more money, I’d give more.

      • That’s they way I feel, too, Isabel – my funds are limited these days (glad I partied it up when I was young and dumb!!), but I love sending little donations to Sarah PAC and the many fine young candidates she’s endorsed this year. It’s not all that much in the aggregate, but I’m bypassing the GOP altogether in favor of these special Conservative candidates. If we all tried to do as much as we financially are able to do, that would go a LONG way toward victory in November! Keep up the great cheering section, Isabel – we love the enthusiasm!

Leave a Reply

