Pat Caddell and Doug Schoen: The Media is the Enemy of the American People

By Gary P Jackson

Strong words from both Pat Caddell and Doug Schoen, two democrats who realize the American media is so biased and so corrupt, they are now the enemy of the American people. What Pat and Doug are pointing out is nothing new. The media has been the enemy of Liberty and Freedom for decades, but since the Marxist Obama came on the national scene, the media has become nothing but stenographers for the democrat party, as well as their official attack dogs.

Video courtesy SarahNet.

In case you missed it, here is Pat Caddell’s speech at the Accuracy in Media conference “ObamaNation: A Day of Truth.”:

For full transcript please go to:

http://www.aim.org/video/pat-caddell-the-audacity-of-corruption/

In recent remarks to an AIM conference, “ObamaNation: A Day of Truth,” former Democratic pollster and analyst Pat Caddell said, “I think we’re at the most dangerous time in our political history in terms of the balance of power in the role that the media plays in whether or not we maintain a free democracy.” Caddell noted that while First Amendment protections were originally provided to the press so they would protect the liberty and freedom of the public from “organized governmental power,” they had clearly relinquished the role of impartial news providers.

Nowhere was this more evident than during the tragic death of a U.S. ambassador in Libya that was lied about for nine days, because the press and the administration did not want to admit it was a terrorist attack.

We’ve had nine days of lies over what happened because they can’t dare say it’s a terrorist attack, and the press won’t push this,” said Caddell. “Yesterday there was not a single piece in The New York Times over the question of Libya. Twenty American embassies, yesterday, are under attack. None of that is on the national news. None of it is being pressed in the papers.”

Caddell added that it is one thing for the news to have a biased view, but “It is another thing to specifically decide that you will not tell the American people information they have a right to know.

2 Comments

Filed under In The News, Politics

2 responses to “Pat Caddell and Doug Schoen: The Media is the Enemy of the American People

  1. A Real American President

    I am starting to be inspired to run for President myself~ Because hey, when you actually, want something done and done correctly, you have to do it yourself~ There is not one honest man among them~ And I am to the point now where I feel I need to do it~ I am a true American, a Godly man, built Ford tough and I know virtually, every issue and what needs to be done to fix it~ And what I am the best for is my empathy toward not only, the American people but the people of world in a whole, not excluding, all other life~ What does this mean~? It means a jet liner full of people would be contained for assessment and fired right off the jump (media/ the corrupt)~ I would focus strictly on wiping out everything that has distorted or altered the Constitution, Bill of Rights and etc~ Economically, I would stop buying from China to counter the trade deficit no matter who it ticked off~ I would push without lacking, to force [US] to have to make or manufacture all products once bought from China~ I would turn it into an export as much, if not more, than an import~ I would increase military spending, no matter what; heavily secure the borders but go beyond and inspire Mex gov to do a better job caring for their people~ I wouldn’t put soldiers any where in the world or any situation I wasn’t willing to be in myself~ I would pull all mil from hot bed areas in the Middle East to ready them for dropping big hammers since Sharia wants to take over and a vaccuum of power grabs from multiple directions~ I would start replacing infrastructure here~ I would raise taxes on the entertainment industry, substantially~ I would strengthen the dollar in every way possible~ I would consider any threat or anti american as a threat to National security~ I would in various ways end political correctness and appeasment~ I would make it impossible by passing legislation that denies gov officials the ability for inside trading~ I would restore the impeachment process to its full order~ I would bankrupt fake banks and useless derivitive holders~ I would break from Britain by not intertwining everything that America needs to do with them~ I would re-establish allies by being firm and serious about the protectionism America carries~ I would create energy dependence here and break from big oil like OPEC and others like Saudia Arabia~ I would not allow media news coverage to be “I think” but based only in facts~ I would be transparent to the line of national security needs~ I would investigate all educative establishments to have material and teachings assessed~ I would not allow our human rights to be used as a military tactic against [US] as a means for infiltration~ I would surround myself with military personell until all these things were done~ I would investigate shadow government places like the EPA,FBI, CIA etc.~ And the list goes on~ I would take control of both parties for these issues regardless, of what people thought~ And the only people who would hate me for doing it would be those who already do(AntiAmerican)~ And who needs them anyway since they are counter productive~ I have no fear so assassination of me would be noted but not able to strap me down from doing these things~ I would show Israel how much America is really, behind them; act upon that notion~ They do executive orders for their reasons I will implement to reverse it~ Iwould re-inject God into the process across the board; I wouldn’t procrastenate~ Last I am part of the solution not the problems~ Discussing the problems is getting real old~ Anthony

Leave a Reply

